THIS IS YOUR LIFE. LIVE IT!

fullsize-holstee-manifesto
This is your life.

I adore every single quote in the Holstee Manifesto. There’s so many things I can relate to, and which has become more important and significant ever since I started work two years ago.

Do what you love, and do it often.
Travel often.
When you eat, appreciate every last bite.
Start doing things you love.
Some opportunities only come once, seize them. 
Live your dream, and wear your passion.

I have a pin-up of this on my wardrobe, which I got from the Roast Coffee and Eatery in Bangkok (I’ll share more about that in my subsequent posts)

It serves as a daily reminder to pursue the important things in life. I hope you love it as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

